'INTRODUCTION/Collaborators (국제 및 국내 공동연구 과학자)'에 해당되는 글 1건

  1. 2009.10.28 Collaborators (공동연구 과학자)

 

■ Domestic Collaborators

Prof. Jong Seung Kim
    Korea University 

    jongskim@korea.ac.kr

Prof. Kil Sik Min
    Kyungpook National University 

   
minks@knu.ac.kr

Prof. Woo Taik Lim
    Andong National University 

    
wtlim@andong.ac.kr
   
http://chem.andong.ac.kr/lim


Dr. Sang-Cheol Han,
    Thermolon Korea

    
sc.han@thermolon.com 
  
 
www.thermolon.com

■ International Collaborators

▣ Prof. Abidi, Rym
    Départment de Chimie, Faculté des Sciences de Bizerte, Tunisia
    abidi_rym@yahoo.fr

▣ Dr. Abdelwaheb, Hamdi
    Université de El Manar
, 9, Avenue Dr Zoheir essefí 1006, Tunis, Tunisia
    hamdi_chimie@yahoo.fr

▣ Dr. Beltramini, Jorge N.
    ARC Centre of Excellence for Functional Nanomaterials,

    University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD 4072, Australia

   
j.beltramini@uq.edu.au

Prof. Comba, Peter
    Anorganisch-Chemisches Institut,
 Universität Heidelberg,
    INF 270, 69120 Heidelberg, Germany

    
peter.comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de
    
http://www.uni-heidelberg.de/fakultaeten/chemgeo/aci/comba/


Prof. Harrowfield, Jack M.
    Institut de Science et d’Ingénierie Supramoléculaires,

    Université de Strasbourg, 8, allée Gaspard Monge, 67083 Strasbourg, France

   
harrowfield@isis.u-strasbg.fr

Prof. Hayami, Shinya
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, 
    Graduate School of Science & Technology
    Kumamoto University, Kurokami 2-39-1, Kumamoto 860-8555, Japan
    hayami@sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp
    http://www.sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp/~hayami/index.html

Prof.  Lindoy, Leonard F.
    School of Chemistry, The University of Sydney,
Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia

   
L.Lindoy@chem.usyd.edu.au

Prof. Lu, G.Q. Max
    ARC Centre of Excellence for Functional Nanomaterials,

    University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD 4072, Australia

   
maxlu@uq.edu.au  
    http://www.uq.edu.au/about/dvc-research

Prof. Matsumoto, Naohide
    Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science,

    Kumamoto University, Kurokami 2-39-1, Kumamoto 860-8555, Japa

   
naohide@aster.sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

▣ Dr. Mellah, Besma
    Départment de Chimie, Faculté des Sciences de Bizerte, Tunisia
    mellahbesma@yahoo.fr

Prof. Mocerino, Mauro
    Department of Chemistry, Curtin University of Technology,

    GPO Box U 1987, Perth, WA 6845, Australia
   
M.Mocerino@curtin.edu.au
   
http://chemistry.curtin.edu.au/staff/mauro.cfm

Prof. Ohto, Keisuke
    Department of Chemistry and Applied Chemistry,

    Faculty of Science and Engineering, Saga University, 1-Honjo, Saga 840-8502, Japan

   
ohtok@cc.saga-u.ac.jp

Dr. Thuéry, Pierre
    CEA, IRAMIS, SIS2 M, LCCEf (CNRS URA 331), Bâtiment 125, 91191

    Gif-sur-Yvette, France

    pierre.thuery@cea.fr

Prof. Vicens, Jacques
   IPHC-UdS-ECPM-CNRS, 25, rue Becquerel, 67087,
    Strasbourg, France

   
vicens@chimie.u-strasbg.fr

Prof. White, Allan H.
    School of Biomedical, Biomolecular and Chemical Sciences, 

    The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley, WA 6009, Australia
  
    
ahw@cyllene.uwa.edu.au

 

저작자 표시
신고
Posted by ykim Trackback 0 : Comment 0


티스토리 툴바