'RESEARCH GROUP'에 해당되는 글 6건

  1. 2009.06.12 일정관리

 ■ Visiting Researcher (방문 연구자)

 Name & Institution

 Period

 Photo

 Dr. Than Van Lien

Institute for Technology of

Radioactive and Rare Elements (ITRRE)

Vietnam

<tvlien@hn.vnn.vn>

April 23, 2000 -

April 10, 2001

 

 Dr. Jacques Vicens

CNRS, Université de Strasbourg

France

<vicens@chimie.u-strasbg.fr>

2001 - 2011

Often visit

 Prof. Jack M. Harrowfield

Université de Strasbourg

France

<harrowfield@unistra.fr>

2003 - 2011

Often visit

 

 Prof. Rym Abidy

Faculté des Sciences de Bizerte

Tunisia

<abidi_rym@yahoo.fr>

2001 - 2009

Often visit

 Prof. Leonard F. Lindoy

The University of Sydney

Australia

<L.Lindoy@chem.usyd.edu.au>

2007 - 2013

Often visit

 Prof. Peter Comba

Heidelberg University

Germany

<peter.comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de>

2007 - 2012

Often visit

 

 Dr. Besma Mellah

Centre National de Recherches en

Sciences des Materiaux (CNRSM)

Tunisia

<mellahbesma@yahoo.fr>

March 01, 2009 -

August 31, 2009

 

 Dr. Hamdi Abdelwaheb

University of Tunis El Manar

Tunisia

<hamdi_chimie@yahoo.fr>

May 04, 2010 -

August 2, 2010

 

 Ms. Haifa Ben Aziza

Faculté des Sciences de Bizerte

Tunisia

<benazizahaifa@gmail.com>

June 27, 2011 - August 23, 2011

 Marwa Taouai

Faculté des Sciences de Bizerte

Tunisia

<taouai.marwa@yahoo.com>

June 27, 2011 -

August 23, 2011

 

 Prof. Ji Young Choi

(최 지영 교수)

Cheju Tourism College, Korea

<chemji@hanmail.com>

2009 - 2011

Often visit

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

신고

'RESEARCH GROUP > Visiting Researchers (방문연구원)' 카테고리의 다른 글

일정관리  (0) 2009.06.12
일정관리  (0) 2009.06.12
일정관리  (0) 2009.06.12
일정관리  (0) 2009.06.12
일정관리  (0) 2009.06.12
Posted by ykim Trackback 0 : Comment 0


티스토리 툴바