■ Domestic Collaborators

 

∎Prof. Jong Seung Kim, Korea University

<jongskim@korea.ac.kr>

∎Prof. Kil Sik Min, Kyungpook National University

<minks@knu.ac.kr>

∎Prof. Woo Taik Lim, Andong National University

<wtlim@andong.ac.kr> Hompage: http://chem.andong.ac.kr/lim

∎Dr. Sang-Cheol Han

<sc.han@thermolon.com> Hompage: www.thermolon.com

 

■ International Collaborators

 

∎Dr. Jorge N. Beltramini, ARC Centre of Excellence for Functional Nanomaterials, University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD 4072, Australia

<j.beltramini@uq.edu.au>

∎Prof. Peter Comba, Anorganisch-Chemisches Institut, Universität Heidelberg, INF 270, 69120 Heidelberg, Germany

<peter.comba@aci.uni-heidelberg.de>

Homepage: http://www.comba-group.uni-hd.de

∎Prof. Jack M. Harrowfield, Institut de Science et d’Ingénierie Supramoléculaires, Université de Strasbourg, 8, allée Gaspard Monge, 67083 Strasbourg, France

<harrowfield@isis.u-strasbg.fr>

∎Prof. Leonard F. Lindoy, School of Chemistry, The University of Sydney, Sydney, NSW 2006, Australia

<L.Lindoy@chem.usyd.edu.au>

∎Prof. G.Q. Max Lu, ARC Centre of Excellence for Functional Nanomaterials, University of Queensland, Brisbane, QLD 4072, Australia

<maxlu@uq.edu.au> http://www.uq.edu.au/about/dvc-research

∎Prof. Naohide Matsumoto, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Kumamoto University, Kurokami 2-39-1, Kumamoto 860-8555, Japan

<naohide@aster.sci.kumamoto-u.ac.jp>

∎Prof. Mauro Mocerino, Department of Chemistry, Curtin University of Technology, GPO Box U 1987, Perth, WA 6845, Australia

<M.Mocerino@curtin.edu.au> http://chemistry.curtin.edu.au/staff/mauro.cfm

∎Prof. Keisuke Ohto, Department of Chemistry and Applied Chemistry, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Saga University, 1-Honjo, Saga 840-8502, Japan

<ohtok@cc.saga-u.ac.jp>

∎Dr. Pierre Thuéry, CEA, IRAMIS, SIS2 M, LCCEf (CNRS URA 331), Bâtiment 125, 91191 Gif-sur-Yvette, France

<pierre.thuery@cea.fr>

∎Prof. Jacques Vicens, IPHC-UdS-ECPM-CNRS, 25, rue Becquerel, 67087, Strasbourg, France

<vicens@chimie.u-strasbg.fr>

∎Prof. Allan H. White, School of Biomedical, Biomolecular and Chemical Sciences, The University of Western Australia, 35 Stirling Hwy, Crawley, WA 6009, Australia

<ahw@cyllene.uwa.edu.au>

 

저작자 표시
신고
Posted by ykim Trackback 0 : Comment 0


티스토리 툴바